Standard Forwarding Contact Number

Standard Forwarding LLC
Direct Line to Customer Service for Pickups & General Inquires: 877-744-7783

Standard Corporate Office
2925 Morton Drive
East Moline IL 61244
800-447-2012

Executive Staff

Volker Bargenda
President (interim)

Ross Resetich
Chief Financial Officer
Terry Olsen
Director, Customer Service

Lynn Koclanis
Director, Operations

John Liss
Director, Sales & Marketing
Dick Tejano
Director, Maintenance

Administrative Staff

Accounts Payable Accounts.Payable@StandardForwarding.com
Accounts Receivable Accounts.Receivable@StandardForwarding.com
Billing Billing@StandardForwarding.com
Inside Sales Inside.Sales@StandardForwarding.com
IT IT@StandardForwarding.com
OS&D OSD@StandardForwarding.com
Safety Safety@StandardForwarding.com
Customer Service CustomerService@StandardForwarding.com
Websupport (for website related issues) websupport@StandardForwarding.com
Verification of Employment 309-755-9774