ACI Motor Freight Contact Number

ACI Motor Freight
4545 Palisade Street
Wichita, KS 67217

(316)522-5559
(800)835-0244
(316)522-0788 fax
(316)462-0978 dispatch fax

Get more office contact information:

Kansas:

Wichita:
Address: 4545 S. Palisade Wichita, KS 67217
Phone: 316-522-5559
Fax: 316-522-0788
Toll Free: 800-835-0244
Sales: Jan Bohrn / jbohrn@acimotorfreight.com
Kansas City:
Address: 511 S. Coy, KC, KS 66105
Phone: 913-371-2939
Fax: 316-522-0788
Sales: Mike Maier / mmaier@acimotorfreight.com
Oklahoma:
Oklahoma City:
Address: 1201 E. Grand, Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Phone: 405-619-7300
Fax: 316-522-0788
Toll Free: 800-835-0244
Sales: Thomas Morris / tmorris@acimotorfreight.com
Tulsa:
Address: 2401 N Harvard, Tulsa, OK 74115
Phone: 918-838-3456
Fax: 918-947-8112
Sales: Thomas Morris / tmorris@acimotorfreight.com
Texas:
Dallas:
Address: 1900 W Airfield Dr #600, Dallas, TX 75261
Phone: 214-651-2528
Fax: 316-522-0788
Sales: Robert Alderete / ralderete@acimotorfreight.com
Sales: Dwight Beacham / dbeacham@acimotorfreight.com
Houston:
Address: 1919 Collingsworth, Houston, TX 77009
Phone: 713-928-2228
Fax: 316-522-0788
Sales: Ken Williams / kwilliams@acimotorfreight.com